skip to Main Content

Laurie Humphrey
President/ADHA Delegate
View Bio

Holly Abbott
Immediate Past President/IOH Liaison


Tina Tuck
President Elect/ADHA Delegate

Toree Bailey
1st Vice President/Membership Chair


Ren Reyes
2nd Vice President//Annual Session Chair

Allen Wilkinson
2nd Vice President-Elect/Annual Session Exhibitor Chair

Jennifer Garrett

Laurie Abbott
Corresponding Secretary

Kathy Franklin
Recording Secretary


Danielle Crandell
Website Coordinator

Kaylin Listen
Legislative Chair

Lisa Townes
PAC Treasurer and Chair

Kathy Miller

Carly Mindemann
Public Relations Chair

Jasmine Barth
Public Health Chair


~Currently Vacant~
Social Media Chair

If you are interested in this position on the OKDHA Board, please email and CC




Rachel Ostberg
TCC Education Liaison

Fall 2021 Board Meeting

Donna Wood
OU Education Liaison

Kara Hodges
Rose State Education Liaison

Back To Top